Directors

2014 Officers & Directors

Steve Myers
President
Steve Myers
Myers Commercial Real Estate
smyers@myerscommercialre.com
Mike Buscher
President-Elect
Mike Buscher, GRI
The Real Estate Group
mbuscher@thegroup.com
Kristie DeBrun
Secretary/Treasurer
Kristie DeBrun, GREEN, GRI, SFR
Campo Realty, Inc.
kldebrun@gmail.com
Don Cave
Immediate Past-President
Don Cave
Coldwell Banker Honig-Bell
dacaves@aol.com
Kaye Brittin
Director
Kaye Brittin, ABR, GRI
RE/MAX Professionals
kbrittin@springnet1.com
Joe Curvey
Director
Joe Curvey, GRI
curvey@ctitech.com
Lisa Ernst
Director
Lisa Ernst, GRI
The Real Estate Group
lernst@thegroup.com
Suzie Fessler
Director
Suzie Fessler, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Professionals
suziefessler@realtor.com
Sandy Hamilton
Director
Sandy Hamilton, GRI
sandyhamilton@gmail.com
Jane Hay
Director
Jane Hay, GRI
The Real Estate Group
jane@janehay.com
Michelle Higginbotham
Director
Michelle Higginbotham
mhigginbotham@devonshire-realty.com
Kevin Jarvis,
Director
Kevin Jarvis, SRES
Century 21 Real Estate Associates
krjarvis5@comcast.net
John Klemm
Director
John Klemm
pipergl@aol.com
Jerry Skilbeck
Director
Jerry Skilbeck, Appraiser
Wrightsman-Musso, Ltd.
jerry@motion.net
Aaron Sapp
Phillip Chiles
Ex-Officio Director
Phillip Chiles, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
pchiles@thegroup.com

Past Presidents

As with any not-for-profit organization CAAR relies greatly on its volunteer leaders. Below is a listing of all of the past-presidents of CAAR. This association would not be what it is today without the hard work, leadership and support of the many great men and women listed below. The association is forever grateful to these upstanding individuals.

  • Don Cave, 2013
  • Todd Muso, 2012
  • Terry Nuding, 2011
  • Linda Nelson, 2010
  • Nancy Long, 2009
  • Phil Chiles, 2008
  • Peter Steward 2007
  • Cheryl Dambacher 2006
  • Gail Chevalier Zini 2005
  • Richard Hanselman 2004
  • Barbara Krueger 2003
  • Patrick J. Regan 2002
  • Ronald W. Duff 2001
  • Michael J. Buscher 2000
  • Joseph H. Metzger 1999
  • Allan R. Young 1998
  • Clark E. "Bud" Denton 1997
  • Robert J. Barker 1996
  • Cindy Nagle 1995
  • Arthur F. Seppi 1994
  • William B. Thomas 1993
  • Bonnie VanDerSlik 1992
  • Bill Furling 1991
  • Rita Victor 1990
  • Martin Baptist 1989
  • Julie Davis 1988
  • Ronald D. Ladley 1987
  • Willard Kennedy 1986
  • J. Barry Johnson 1985
  • George H. Reavy, Jr. 1984
  • Glen Garrison 1983
  • Randal Raynolds 1982
  • I.K. Friedman 1981
  • B. Gary Glisson 1980
  • Phil Gebben 1979
  • Marthann Sescleifer 1978
  • James Alford 1977
  • William Hoecker 1976
  • Elmer W. Schultz 1975
  • Morris Hyman 1974
  • Tom Hamilton 1973
  • William Livingstone 1972
  • Russell Sprouse 1971
  • John "Scotty" McAuley 1970
  • Elizabeth J. Warum 1969 William R. Montooth 1968
  • James D. Call 1967
  • Clyde Grizzell 1966
  • James Chapman 1965
  • Carl Harms 1964
  • Leonard Sapp 1963
  • John Bombard 1962
  • John Murphy 1961
  • James McClernon 1960
  • Tom Dunham 1959
  • Paul Walsh 1958
  • Gail M. Wanless 1957
  • James Dunigan 1956
  • Charles Johnson 1955
  • John S. Harms 1954
  • E. C. Haas 1953
  • Paul L. Bowman 1952
  • Leo Lutz 1951
  • Frank Darneille 1950
  • James P. O'Brien 1949
  • James Henry Young 1948
  • James Henry Young 1947
  • Lawrence H. Owen 1946
  • Lawrence H. Owen 1945
  • Clifford Wright 1944
  • Reed M. Perkins 1943
  • Reed M. Perkins 1942
  • Reed M. Perkins 1941
  • Charles S. Wanless 1940
  • James Henry Young 1939
  • Charles J. Peterson 1938
  • M. P. McCarthy 1937
  • M. P. McCarthy 1936
  • G. E. McCammon 1935
  • Roy G. Troxell 1934
  • G. E. McCammon 1933
  • G. E. McCammon 1932
  • G. E. McCammon 1931
  • Fred R. Dickerson 1930
  • Charles S. Wanless 1929
  • Charles S. Wanless 1928
  • T. Warren Sharp 1927
  • T. Warren Sharp